LINE

Help

Account

Deleting your LINE LIVE account toggle
To delete your account:
1. Tap My page (the silhouette icon) at the bottom right of the screen.
2. Tap Settings at the top left of the screen.
3. Tap Account.
4. Tap Delete account at the bottom of the screen.

Important:
- Once you delete your account, all your information (including your streams, rubies, and Coins) will be deleted and cannot be restored.
- You can only delete your account from the mobile version of LINE LIVE.

If you require additional assistance, please contact LINE Customer Care.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Logging out toggle
To log out of LINE LIVE: 
1. Tap My page (the silhouette icon) at the bottom right of the screen.
2. Tap Settings at the top left.
3. Tap Account.
4. Tap Log out.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Editing your profile photo or user name toggle
You can change your profile photo and user name by following the steps below.
Note: You need to log in to change your personal information.

To edit your profile photo:
1. Tap My Page (the silhouette icon) at the bottom right of the screen.
2. Tap Settings at the top left.
3. Select Profile from the settings page.
4. Take a photo with your device's camera or choose one stored on your device, then save it after adjusting the size.

To edit your user name:
1. Tap My Page (the silhouette icon) at the bottom right of the screen.
2. Tap Settings at the top left.
3. Select Profile.
4. Tap Name and make your changes.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Changing your notification settings toggle

To change your notification settings:

1. Tap My page (the silhouette icon) at the bottom right of the screen.

2. Tap Settings at the top left.

3. Tap Notifications.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Help Center
TOP