LINE

Help

Streaming

My live stream wasn't saved after it finished toggle

If you select Archive when you start a live stream, it will be saved as a video once it is finished. Your stream will not be saved if Don't archive is selected.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Information that appears after a live stream ends toggle
After a live stream ends, the following statistics are displayed.

Viewers: People who viewed the live stream.
Total fans: Fans the streamer currently has.
New fans: New fans gained during the live stream.
Rubies: Rubies received during the live stream.
Hearts: Hearts received during the live stream.
Shares: Times the live stream was shared.
Ruby rewards: Rubies issued based on the user's streamer level.

Note: The number of rubies and reward rubies received may be greater than the number that appears on the end page. You can see your final number of rubies on My page.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Inviting guests toggle
From LINE LIVE version 1.4, streamers can invite viewers to join their live streams as guests. A viewer can start streaming as a guest after accepting an invitation.

To invite a guest:
1. After starting a stream, tap the guest icon at the bottom of the screen.
2. Select the viewer you want to invite.
3. Wait for the viewer to accept.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Help Center
TOP