To delete your account:
1. Tap My page (the silhouette icon) at the bottom right of the screen.
2. Tap Settings at the top left of the screen.
3. Tap Account.
4. Tap Delete account at the bottom of the screen.
- Once you delete your account, all your information (including your streams, rubies, and Coins) will be deleted and cannot be restored.
- You can only delete your account from the mobile version of LINE LIVE.
If you require additional assistance, please contact LINE Customer Care.